/關於我們

我們的隊伍

Capso以製作高質量圖像而聞名,但我們以生活中所有激動人心的故事而感到自豪。我們熱衷於擔任婚禮攝影師和電影攝影師的工作,並在呼吸時創造。總而言之,Capso提供了精彩的故事,並通過我們精心挑選的作品世代相傳。

在我們的團隊中,有數不勝數且熱情洋溢的攝影師和攝像師,能夠提供令人滿意的結果,滿足任何夫婦的需求。

我們的攝影總監梁錦松(Polk Liang)是一位享譽全球的婚禮攝影師,他涉足婚禮攝影領域已有十年之久。他的成就包括加拿大專業婚禮攝影師(PWPC),2018年Top 2頂級婚禮攝影師,WPPI金獎和第一名,Fearless Award,2018年北美婚禮攝影大師排名前10位,並且該榜單還在繼續。

波爾良

攝影指導

劉德華

電影攝影導演

我們的攝影導演-劉德華(Dva Liu)是一位經驗豐富的商業/廣告導演,他在全球範圍內不斷創作作品。我們擅長各種風格,並且不斷挑戰自己。

我們的隊伍

我們運行,戰鬥,保存

我們的服務

我們必須保留屬於您的回憶

獲獎

在藝術背後我們找到了意義

我們的朋友

您可能會發現更多所需的東西

快來了

/ABOUT US

OUR TEAM

Capso is known for making quality images, but we pride ourselves on all the exciting stories we had lived in. We love our jobs being wedding photographers and cinematographers, and we create as we breathe. To sum it up, Capso delivers great stories to pass on generations through our carefully selected works.

Among our team are several countable and passionate photographers and videographers, capable of delivering satisfying results that would suit any couple’s need. 

Our director of photography-Polk Liang, is a world-acclaimed wedding photographer who has set foot on the wedding photography field for over ten years. His accomplishments include The Professional Wedding Photographers of Canada (PWPC) Top Wedding Photographers of 2018 Top 2 , WPPI Gold and 1st place, Fearless Award, 2018 Master of Wedding Photography North America Top 10, and the list goes on. 

POLK LIANG

DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY

DVA LIU

DIRECTOR OF CINEMATOGRAPHY

Our director of Cinematography-Dva Liu, is an experienced commercial/advertising director who has produced creative works continuously across the world. We specialize in various styles and are constantly challenging our old selves.

OUR TEAM

we run, we fought, we preserve

OUR SERVICES

what we have to keep the memories that belong to you

AWARD WINNING

behind art we find meanings

OUR FRIENDS

you may find more of what you need

© 2019 CAPSO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

  • wechat
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Logo_camera.png